Glorious Day!

I just want to chime in here and say I finally did it! I finally hunted down the final 2 modules of my synthesizer. My 6u of destruction is complete! The hardest module to obtain was the evil e350 – Morphing Terrarium. I was amazed that I finally got one used. Not at a very good used price, but I can’t even get the module new. Then there is the infamous Doepfer A-156 Dual Quantizer. It’s always out of stock at Analogue Haven, and when one goes up for sale used, it usually sells in about 10 – 15 minutes.  Here is a mockup of my completed synthesizer;

I will post pics as soon as I receive the 2 modules.  My synth has been in pieces for the past week or so due to me selling 3 of my modules.  Expect there to be some more music for my Minecraft mini-album shortly.

~ by Waz on November 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
